SYNERGISTISCHE ERNÄHRUNG FÜR HAUSTIERE

Opinion Agnieszka Zareba

November 16, 2022

Maj’s story is about5-year-old blue great dane, adopted 15 months ago, who came to me with ear problems. But I did not understand that it would be such a big problem.

Traveling with us in the car from his former owner to his house forever, I wondered why he was avoiding being caressed on the head – I thought ok will be stress, terror if it will be fine. I’m sorry. The second day, when Maj allowed us to get close (very quickly we made a deal, he knew that I lost my beloved Bunia and that he had to leave his beloved owner) and look into his ears already I knew what it was, disgusting and stinking . I thought, I did not wash one ear, so now it was wet, I gave her the drops with antibiotic and helped, fantastic! Then first relapse after a long time. Then tampon and the diagnosis: Pseudomonas aeruginosa – targeted antibiotic – worked for a while. More relapses, more targeted antibiotics, drops made, preparations available on the veterinary market … .. antibiotic resistant antibiotic Pseudomonas aeruginosa, the decision to do autovaccination has been taken twice. The dog started to suffer. He did not let himself be touched (if a stranger wanted to get closer he snarled), he cried when he shook his head, he was apathetic-my heart was bleeding from impotence. There has been a temporary improvement in the increase of immunity through tablets and injections available on the veterinary market and on human beta -glutamine. The ears were cleaned every day, there were a lot of unpleasant green-smelling secretions. Someone will think how we can get to such a state and yet we did everything we could and we could not get rid of this crap, everything worked temporarily-I was devastated, I feared the worst. One evening I came across the web in an article about a Great Dane with pimples on the snout caused by a bacterium and the CortiAdapt preparation. I thought if this is a purifying product, maybe it would have helped us clean the body from this mess. In the evening I spoke to Mrs. Kasia, I discovered more about the MultiAdapt which incredibly raises the immune system. We decided to try it, it was already a life-saving board, or it would work or worse. … We applied both products at once and after three days it was obvious that it was going in the right direction, the discharge from the ear was still there but it was seen that its volume was significantly reduced. Our therapy started on 21.2.2018 after 10 days of use of the two products there was a significant improvement, the smell disappeared and the secretions were minimal. After consulting Mrs. Kasia, we stopped with the CortiAdapt, but with the MultiAdapt we continue, now it’s okay, ears are clean!I must also add that Maj has a very big allergy: to food like chicken, turkey, duck, goose, beef, cow’s milk, eggs of hens fed with feed, the grass is sure that what can still come out we’ll find out in time. One of the effects of this is the terrible redness, the peeled elbows that perhaps came to me like this. We used various ointments, propolis ointment, vitamin A ointment, urea ointment, with olive oil, vaseline … and I gave up nothing.

Ordering another MultiAdapt, I decided to order the Soft Pad Butter, without much enthusiasm, despite the reassurances of Mr. Kasia that works. Well, I took the big pack for economic matters because I have a Great Dane, not because I was convinced of its efficiency. What surprised me after a week of application, the first days of spring I noticed that the hair is growing on Maj’s elbows- the schock! Now after two weeks of application to the elbows, these are no longer red, the hair is growing and the callouses are tightening. What I can write at the end is probably just the one, that Maj is a big fan of Non dimenticare products and I am satisfied with the effects.

My ears
Elbows before therapy
Elbows after 7 days of application f Soft Pad Butter
Elbows during therapy

Agnieszka Z.

Vir: Facebook, Non Dimenticare

Wir empfehlen
CortiAdapt®
Complementary feed in liquid form for dogs and cats.INDICATED TO SUPPORT THE DERMAL FUNCTION IN CASE OF DERMATOSIS AND EXCESSIVE HAIR LOSS.CortiAdapt® can be used in dog and cat nutrition.

Ähnliche Erfahrungsberichte

Bernese Mountain Dogs – doctor of veterinary medicine Monika Styś-Zając (Wzgórze Agisa kennel). I RECOMMEND !!! as the owner and a veterinarian, Dogoteka products. I use ProArtLeg Junior / DOGOjunior and MultiAdapt in growing dogs to ensure their harmonious growth. Currently my 9 months old female MOONLIGHT SHADOW Agisa Hill grows very nicely with them. ProArtLeg maxy / DOGOmaxy to support the locomotor system in older dogs and FertiAdapt during the period of increased reproductive activity.I recommend all my patients […]

Mehr lesen

Opinion Monika Styś – Hare
Thank you Ms. Melanie Lang for the before and after pictures. 1. Picture from 5 weeks ago2. Picture after 3 weeks3. Picture – taken recentlyThe use of the Dogoteka products, exactly according to weight and a diet change, have achieved these results: LactoAdapt- MultiAdapt und CortiAdapt Prepared by Petra Maibuechen, Germany

Mehr lesen

Opinion Melanie Lang
Happy user of FertiAdapt testimonial Chihuahua kennel Apolonia’s Wild Band -Izabela Guzanek My dears, some time ago, a big and strong litter of 7 puppies was born at the Apolonia’s Wild Band kennel: (4 boys and 3 girls). Happy parents were: CRYSTAL NATALI KEVIN and GHANA Apolonia’s Wild Band (daughter of Misty Meadow’s GIANDUIOTTO) Opinion of Kasia Niemiec, Dogoteka PolandPublished on Facebook 9.11.2020 https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000125053489

Mehr lesen

Opinione Izabela Guzanek
During the growth phase, we used DOGOjunior throughout the whole period by regularly purchasing from Mrs Kasia Germany in Dogoteka Poland. I definitely recommend it to everyone. This is a very important supplement especially in dogs of my breed / American Akita /. My DRAW has grown into a beautiful dog with a strong healthy bone. As evidenced by photo below. Thank you for your cooperation and of course we will be back soon. Greetings and recommend with all our […]

Mehr lesen

Opinion Agata Heather

Erhältlich bei?

Händlersuche

CRAZY TAIL DI GALLEANI SERENA

CASCINA SANT'ULIANA SP 206, SNC

Veterinarska ambulanta Buba

Rožna Dolina 5, Grosuplje

Veterinarska ambulanta Buba

Ljubljanska cesta 27, Novo mesto

Šaleška veterina

Cesta talcev 35, 3320 Velenje

ForDog, Aleš Lahajnar s.p.

Gmajnice 28a, 1000 Ljubljana

Popi, pasji salon

Rožna Dolina, cesta V 19, 1000 Ljubljana

Doget - Miklošičeva

Miklošičeva cesta 38, 1101 Ljubljana

Doget - Murgle

Cesta v Mestni log 55, 1102 Ljubljana

Doget - Vrhnika

Stara cesta 2, 1360 Vrhnika

Tinkula, Neja Pengal s.p.

Stritarjeva ulica 26, 1230 Domžale

Dogoteka Italia

Via San Michele 18 04011 Aprilia (LT)

Futterglück H&S Handelsvertretung

Maximilian Haller Straße 16/5 72488 Sigmaringen

Dogoteka Poland

Ulica Klonowa 15 44-160 Rudziniec

Vet Home, dr.Talpag Bálint

Fő u. 55 Pilisvörösvár 2085

Ing. Katarína Čerešňáková - For Pets

Bojná 692 956 01 Bojna

Compagnie De Distribution De Marchandise

05 BP 2150, ABIDJAN 05

LITVA, LATVIJA, ESTONIJA Kleewiesenhof HPZ

Kleewiesenhof 1 54570 Betteldorf

KINCOS - Alimentos e Companhia, Lda.

Rua de Sedouros, 161 4580-201 Paredes

Healthy Dog, Jana Trepacova

Zahradna 22/C Dunajska luzna 90042

Linda Näslund

Överbyn 235 834 98 Brunflo

Le Clebs

1430 Rebecq Belgium

HRVAŠKA M.A.I.R. d.o.o., Pet shop Šape

Gospodska 26 10090 Zagreb

MALTA All for pets Market

69 st Paul's street Naxxar

ITALIJA Clinica Vescovio Veterinaria

Via Moricone, 20 (P.zza Vescovio) 00199 Roma

Andriana Solomonides (MY BEST FRIEND)

Eleftherias Avenue,73 Aradippo 7102 Larnaca

VESCOVIO VETERINARIA DEL DR. PETRELLA L.-DR.DAMIA F.

VIA MORICONE, 20 00199 ROMA (RM)

CINGVLVM PET SERVICES DI CONTI IRENE

Via San Esuperanzio, 62011 Cingoli, MC, Italija

GEA PET SHOP DI SAIANI ANGELA

Via Lecco 30, 20864 AGRATE BRIANZA (MB)

Mario Castelli (Barfbones)

Via Vingone 152 50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)

Allevamento Chiaromantello di Sabrina Bottigelli

Via speranza 53b 21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)

Clinica Veterinaria Città di Fermo dr. CIRIBE' FRANCESCO

via Falcone snc 63900 Fermo (FM)

Ambulatorio Veterinario Dott. Galleani

Via Roma, 36, 20085 Locate di Triulzi MI, Italy

THEA MEDICA s.r.o.

Pustiměřské Prusy 249, Pustiměř 68321

Dott. Carlotta Caminiti

Via Novara 4e, 28010 Agrate Conturbia (NO)

LOVELY PET BOUTIQUE DI ELISA DE ANGELI

VICOLO SANT'AGOSTINO, 1/F-G, 18039 VENTIMIGLIA (IM)

SARL Lemaire

1, les Brumales, 36190 Saint Plantaire - FR

RURI VIVIS DI PINARELLI MASSIMO & C. S.A.S.

VIA TOMMASO SALSA, 71, 31030 CARBONERA (TV)

Pawsome

Via Levà 61, 36013 piovene Rocchette (VI)

Sudbina Svitlana

Kiyv, Ukraine

L'Arca Di Noe' Di Pucci Milena

Via Ceccaroni, 1, 62019 Recanati MC, Italia

Toelettatura L'officina di pedro

Via Eugenio Montale, 55031 Camporgiano LU

Encantado Tour, s.r.o

Dany Medřické, 190 15 Praha-Satalice, Czechia

Edil Presicce S.N.C.

Via Ignazio Veris, 47, 73020 Scorrano

Cindy Helms

DAP De Wolvenlus, Vleminkstraat 94, 3201 Langdorp, Belgija

Pet Shop Šape

Kninski trg 18, 10000 Zagreb, Hrvaška

MY BEST FRIEND

Panteli Dervou 3C, Koropi, 19400 Athens, Greece

Azienda agricola Gamecastle Ranch

Via Mottava, 21021 Angera VA, Italia

BELLI & BULLI Pet Store e Toeletta

Via Antonazzo Romano, 3, 00196 Roma RM, Italy

Horse&Dog Specialist di Annalisa Buffone

Via Giampaolo Angeloni 6, 06034 Foligno (PG) Italia

Žalioji banga, UAB

Blindžių g. 5, Ilgakiemio k., LT-53288 Kauno

Dostop Plus d.o.o.

Preloge 2c, 2316 Zgornja Ložnica

S.C. Sara Dog S.R.L.

Str. Pancota Nr.9, Bucuresti, Sector 2,

AQUATIC ZOO DI CARELLA ARIANNA

VIA GIUSEPPE CHIARELLI, 8/G-H-I 74015 MARTINA FRANCA (TA)

Sogni di cuccia

Via Acquati 26 20032 Cormano Milano

Azienda agricola Sonzogni Giulia

Um Ihnen das beste Benutzererlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir auf unserer Website Cookies. Hier erfahren Sie mehr darüber, welche Cookies wir verwenden und welche Einstellungen sie vornehmen hier.